

2023-2024 NDHSAA SPORTS ADVISORY COMMITTEES



SPORT	REPRESENTATION	TERM
BASEBALL:		
Aric Lee; Shiloh Christian HS Hans Anderson; Fargo Davies HS Travis Risovi; Rugby HS DeWitt Mack; Mandan HS	B Division West Representative A Division East Representative B Division East Representative A Division West Representative	2020-2024 2021-2025 2022-2026 2023-2027
BASKETBALL - Boys':		
BJ Etzold; Bismarck St. Mary's HS Jeff Ralph; Wahpeton HS Isaac Sondrol; Velva HS	AA Division Representative A Division Representative B Division Representative	2021-2024 2022-2025 2023-2026
BASKETBALL – Girls':		
Lisa Jenkins; Wilton-Wing Kenyon Wingenbach; West Fargo Sheyenne HS Jason Brend; Thompson HS	B Division Representative AA Division Representative A Division Representative	2021-2024 2022-2025 2023-2026
CHEERLEADING (Appointed by Cheerlead		2224 2224
Billie Ann Caya; Bismarck HS Luann Burris; Grand Forks Central HS Ruth VanWechel; Mayville-Portland CG	At Large Representative A Division Representative B Division Representative	2021-2024 2022-2025 2023-2026
CROSS COUNTRY:		
Sean Allan; Grand Forks Central HS Nathan Horgeshimer; Killdeer HS Brad Lies; Bismarck Century HS Josh Roberts; Kindred HS	A Division East Representative B Division West Representative A Division West Representative B Division East Representative	2020-2024 2021-2025 2022-2026 2023-2027
FOOTBALL:		
Vyrn Muir; Grand Forks Red River HS Wayne Werremeyer; Fargo Davies HS Ben Wollenzien; Towner-Granville-Upham Bret Dockter; Harvey-Wells County	AA Division Representative AAA Division Representative 9-Man Division Representative A Division Representative	2020-2024 2021-2025 2022-2026 2023-2027
GOLF:		
Emily Schaefer; Glenburn HS Jeremy St. Aubin; South Border HS Shane Hannegrefs; Minot HS Dan Wolf; West Fargo Sheyenne HS	B Division Boys' Representative B Division Girls' Representative A Division Boys' Representative A Division Girls' Representative	2020-2024 2021-2025 2022-2026 2023-2027
GYMNASTICS:		
Rachel Johnson Krug; Bismarck Public Schools Robbie Werchau; Minot HS Andrea Bitz; Fargo Public Schools	At Large Representative West Representative East Representative	2021-2024 2022-2025 2023-2026
HOCKEY (Appointed by Hockey Advisory	<u>):</u>	
Jason Bennett; Minot HS David Benson; West Fargo Sheyenne HS Patrick Johnson; West Fargo HS Ben Hertz; Mandan HS	Boys' Representative Boys' Representative Girls' Representative Girls' Representative	2020-2024 2021-2025 2022-2026 2023-2027
SOCCER:		
Matt Pfau; Minot HS Nick Christianson; Fargo Davies HS Ian Costello; Fargo Davies HS Thomas Marcis; Bismarck Legacy HS SOFTBALL:	Girls' West Representative Girls' East Representative Boys' East Representative Boys' West Representative	2020-2024 2021-2025 2022-2026 2023-2027
Trevor Yetterboe; Wilton HS Mark Woodbury; West Fargo Sheyenne HS Michael Loll; Hankinson HS Gerard Cederstrom; Minot HS	Class B West Representative Class A East Representative Class B East Representative Class A West Representative	2020-2024 2021-2025 2022-2026 2023-2027



023-2024 NDHSAA SPORTS ADVISORY COMMITTEES



SWIMMING & DIVING:		
Thomas Wheeling; Bismarck Legacy HS	At Large Representative	2021-2024
Talia Butery; Fargo North HS	Girls' Representative	2022-2025
Cale Schafer; Bismarck HS	Boys' Representative	2023-2026
TENNIS (Appointed by Tennis Advisory):		
Scott DeLorme; Minot HS	West Boys' Representative	2020-2024
Matt Nielson; Valley City HS	East Boys' Representative	2021-2025
Scott McPherson; Bismarck Legacy HS	West Girls' Representative	2022-2026
Chad Anderson; West Fargo Sheyenne HS	East Girls' Representative	2023-2027
TRACK & FIELD – Boys':		
Mitch Grochow; Beulah HS	B Division West Representative	2020-2024
Justin Miller; Bismarck Century	A Division West Representative	2021-2025
Josh Allmaras; Kindred HS	B Division East Representative	2022-2026
Jordan Aus; West Fargo Sheyenne	A Division East Representative	2023-2027
TRACK & FIELD – Girls':		
Jon Jahner; Bowman County HS	B Division West Representative	2020-2024
Tim Kolsrud; Bismarck HS	A Division West Representative	2021-2025
Jeremy Anderson; Thompson HS	B Division East Representative	2022-2026
John McLaurin; Devils Lake HS	A Division East Representative	2023-2027
VOLLEYBALL:		
Jessica Fritz; Rugby HS	B Division Representative	2021-2024
Breanna Sisson; Dickinson Trinity HS	At Large Representative	2022-2025
Brianna Kline; Bismarck HS	A Division Representative	2023-2026
Tera Paulson; Hankinson HS	Volleyball Executive Appointee	2015-Present
WRESTLING (Appointed by Wrestling Advisory):		
Dave Wolding; New Salem HS	B Division Representative	2021-2024
Mark Lardy; Bismarck HS	A Division President	2022-2025
Chad Barstad; Velva HS	B Division President	2023-2026
Matt Berglund; Grand Forks Red River HS	Girls East Wrestling Representative	2021-2024
Travis Lemar; Central Cass HS	Girls East Wrestling Representative	2021-2025
Scott Knowlen; Bismarck Public Schools	Girls West Wrestling Representative	2023-2026
Kelly Hase; Harvey-Wells County	Girls West Wrestling Representative	2023-2027



NORTH DAKOTA HIGH SCHOOL COACHES ASSOCIATION

	Sports' Advisory Committee Application	
	NAME:	
NDHSCA	Home Address:	
7	City, State & Zip:	
		E-Mail Address:
Years of Coaching:	Home Phone:	School Phone:
Number of Years of	Membership to the NDHS	CA:
My duties as a Spor	ts Advisory Committee me	ember include:

- 1. Represent all coaches throughout the state in the assigned sport.
- Coordinate regional or area meetings for statewide input.
 Schedule and organize coaches' meetings at state contests.
- 4. If needed, survey or seek information for recommendations.
- 5. Attend the annual NDHSAA Sports' Advisory Committee Meeting and submit the recommendations as determined by the coaches in said sport.

I understand this is a THREE or FOUR YEAR commitment. Appointments will be made at the July

Randy Johnson, Executive Secretary **Executive Committee Meeting. Return form to:**

E-mail: duck@westriv.com 1527 North 33rd Street Unit 4; Bismarck, ND 58501