## 2014-2015 NDHSAA SPORTS ADVISORY COMMITTEES

SPORT	REPRESENTATION	TERM
BASEBALL:		
DeWitt Mack; Mandan HS Aric Lee; Shiloh Christian HS Jeff Fiechtner; Fargo North HS Nathan Walsh; Hillsboro	A Division West Representative B Division West Representative A Division East Representative B Division East Representative	2011-2015 2012-2016 2013-2017 2014-2018
BASKETBALL – Boys':		
Dan Carlson; Grand Forks Central HS Randy Cranston; Watford City HS Shane Alderman; Fargo Shanley HS	A Division Representative B Division Representative At Large Representative	2012-2015 2013-2016 2014-2017
BASKETBALL – Girls':		
Laurie Sieben; Grafton Brent Hintz; West Fargo Sheyenne HS Brett Thielges; Barnes County North HS	At Large Representative A Division Representative B Division Representative	2012-2015 2013-2016 2014-2017
CHEERLEADING (Appointed by Cheerleading	<u>ig Advisory):</u>	
Paula Goldmann; Beulah HS Billie Ann Caya; Bismarck HS Luann Burris; Grand Forks Central HS	B Division Representative At Large Representative A Division Representative	2010-2013 2011-2014 2013-2016
CROSS COUNTRY:		
Rick Anderson; Griggs County HS Ken Gardner III; Jamestown HS Nathan Horgesheimer; Killdeer HS Troy Thorson; West Fargo Sheyenne HS	B Division Boys' Representative A Division Boys' Representative B Division Girls' Representative A Division Girls' Representative	2011-2015 2012-2016 2013-2017 2014-2018
FOOTBALL:		
Eric Olson; Milnor-North Sargent HS Dan Smrekar; Bismarck St. Mary's HS Vyrn Muir; Grand Forks Red River HS Andy Delabarre; LaMoure HS	A Division Representative AA Division Representative AAA Division Representative Nine Man Representative	2011-2015 2012-2016 2013-2017 2014-2018
<u>GOLF:</u>		
Dan Wolf; West Fargo HS Vicki Soholt; May/Port-C/G HS Jeremy St. Aubin; South Border Dean Kraft; Jamestown HS	A Division Boys' Representative B Division Boys' Representative B Division Girls' Representative A Division Girls' Representative	2011-2015 2012-2016 2013-2017 2014-2018
GYMNASTICS:		
Amber Diemert; Fargo Davies, North & South HS Robbie Werchau; Minot HS Courtney Gripentrog; Grand Forks Central/Red River HS	At Large Representative West Representative East Representative	2012-2015 2013-2016 2014-2017
HOCKEY (Appointed by Hockey Advisory):		
DeWitt Mack; Mandan HS Dave Hoff; Bottineau HS Brian Davidson; Fargo Davies HS Patrick Johnson; West Fargo HS	Girls' Representative Boys' Representative Boys' Representative Girls' Representative	2011-2015 2012-2016 2013-2017 2014-2018
SOCCER:		
Tim Mueller; Bismarck St. Mary's HS Matt Pfau; Minot HS Nick Christianson; Fargo Davies HS Michael Breker; Fargo South HS	Boys' West Representative Girls' West Representative Girls' East Representative Boys' East Representative	2011-2015 2012-2016 2003-2017 2014-2018

## 2014-2015 NDHSAA SPORTS ADVISORY COMMITTEES

## SOFTBALL:

Kelvin Ziegler; Bismarck Century HS	Class A West Representative	2011-2015
Cindy Holt; Grafton HS	Class B North Representative	2012-2016
Pat Johnson; West Fargo HS	Class A East Representative	2013-2016
Michael Loll; Hankinson HS	Class B South Representative	2014-2018
SWIMMING & DIVING:		
Ben Smith; Jamestown HS	At Large Representative	2012-2015
Talia Butery; Fargo North HS	Girls' Representative	2013-2016
Richard "Dick" Fisher; Fargo North HS	Boys' Representative	2014-2017
TENNIS (Appointed by Tennis Advisory):		
Chad Anderson; West Fargo HS	East Girls' Representative	2011-2015
Paul Christen; Mandan HS	West Boys' Representative	2012-2016
Matt Nielson; Valley City HS	East Boys' Representative	2013-2017
Kendra Pasco Kuderna; Dickinson HS	West Girls' Representative	2014-2018
<u>TRACK &amp; FIELD – Boys':</u>		
Bob Zimney; Grand Forks Red River HS	A Division East Representative	2011-2015
Nate Nelson; Divide County	B Division West Representative	2012-2016
Leon Kary; Mandan HS	A Division West Representative	2013-2017
Bobby Hoffner; Maddock HS	B Division East Representative	2014-2018
TRACK & FIELD – Girls':		
Tracey Heisler; Grand Forks Red River HS	A Division East Representative	2011-2015
Greg Brown; Watford City HS	B Division West Representative	2012-2016
Mike Kuhn; Mandan HS	A Division West Representative	2013-2017
Jim Haak; Linton HS	B Division East Representative	2014-2018
VOLLEYBALL:		
Amy Lyons; Lisbon HS	B Division East Representative	2012-2015
Jamie Richter; Linton HS	At Large Representative	2013-2016
Josh Wastvedt; Williston HS	A Division Representative	2014-2017
Kevin Peterson; Beulah HS	Volleyball Executive Appointee	2014-2018
WRESTLING (Appointed by Wrestling Advisory):		
Shon Horgan; Walhalla North Border HS	B Division Representative	2010-2013
Bruce Hase; Linton HS	B Division President	2011-2014
Scott Knowlen; Bismarck HS	A Division President	2009-2012



NORTH	DAKOTA HIGH SCHOOL COACHES ASSOCIATION
	Sports' Advisory Committee Application
AME	

NAME:	
SCHOOL:	
Home Address:	
Sport:	_ E-Mail Address:
Home Phone:	School Phone:

Years of Coaching: \_\_\_\_\_ Home Phone: \_\_\_\_ Number of Years of Membership to the NDHSCA: \_\_\_\_

My duties as a Sports Advisory Committee member include:

- 1. Represent all coaches throughout the state in the assigned sport.
- 2. Coordinate regional or area meetings for statewide input.
- 3. Schedule and organize coaches' meetings at state contests.
- 4. If needed, survey or seek information for recommendations.
- 5. Attend the annual NDHSAA Sports' Advisory Committee Meeting and submit the recommendations as determined by the coaches in said sport.

I understand this is a THREE or FOUR YEAR commitment. Appointments will be made at the July Executive Committee Meeting. Return form to: Gelaine Orvik, Executive Secretary

3457 26<sup>th</sup> Avenue South; Fargo, ND 58103